Pular para o conteúdo principal

Postagens

Mostrando postagens de setembro, 2017

Some of the abbreviations that Brazilians use!

Hi! My name is Beatriz! I'm Brazilian and I came to bring some of the abbreviations we use here that you may not understand .. PS: (I'm sorry if anything is spelled wrong, I'm using google translator :P) Let's start! 1º - Oi td bem? It means, hi, how are you? Oi tudo bem? 2º - msm Means even Mesmo  3º - Fdc That some Brazilians use and it's a dirty word ... It means fuck Foda-se 4° - Vntc One more bad word ... but that does not mean it's going to have just that! I guess ... Means fuck off  Vai tomar no cú 5º - Pq This is very used in Brazil when we want to talk Why? We take the P and the Q and join PQ; D Por quê? 6° - Mano It is not an abbreviation type, but we use it to replace the word brother. Or as some boys do, calling Mano's best friend or anyone else :P Mano 7º - lgl Lgl is an abbreviation of legal. Some people use to shorten the word ;) It means cool! Legal! 8º - Pqp I...